Fox’s adaptation of the New Mutants comic series has its first two cast members confirmed today. Maisie Williams of Game of Thrones fame has been cast as Wolfsbane and Anya Taylor-Joy (Split) has been cast as Magik. James McAvoy is said to be coming back as Professor X.

Production is set to begin in July, with a 13th April 2018 release date scheduled for the film.